Full 1 Year What’s On Calendar

denotes a church-run service or event
denotes a private event
  • Sunday 26th April
    • 12.00 pm - 1.30 pm
      Annual Parochial Church Meeting
  • Monday 27th April
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Tuesday 28th April
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Wednesday 29th April
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Thursday 30th April
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Friday 1st May
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Monday 4th May
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Tuesday 5th May
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Wednesday 6th May
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Thursday 7th May
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Friday 8th May
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Saturday 9th May
    • 10.00 am - 12.00 pm
      Youth-Group
    • 3.00 pm - 6.00 pm
      Rehearsal (TBC)
    • 6.00 pm - 7.00 pm
      Concert
  • Monday 11th May
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Tuesday 12th May
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Wednesday 13th May
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Thursday 14th May
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Friday 15th May
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Saturday 16th May
    • 10.00 am - 1.00 pm
      Festival Chorus rehearsal
    • 5.30 pm - 12.00 am
      Eurovision Night
  • Monday 18th May
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Tuesday 19th May
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Wednesday 20th May
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 7.30 pm - 9.00 pm
      Around the Table
      All are welcome to join us for this monthly Bible Study group.
  • Thursday 21st May
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 8.00 pm - 9.00 pm
      Ascension Day Svc
    • 9.00 pm - 10.00 pm
      PCC Meeting
  • Friday 22nd May
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Saturday 23rd May
    • 8.30 am - 6.00 pm
      Parish Learning Day at Ripon College, Cuddesdon
  • Sunday 24th May
    • 4.30 pm - 5.30 pm
      Family Service
  • Monday 25th May
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Saturday 30th May
    • 3.00 pm - 6.00 pm
      Concert rehearsal
    • 6.00 pm - 7.00 pm
      Concert
  • Monday 1st June
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 7.30 pm - 8.00 pm
      set up for svc
    • 8.00 pm - 9.00 pm
      Visitation of BVM Eucharist
  • Tuesday 2nd June
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Wednesday 3rd June
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 7.00 pm - 10.00 pm
      Quiz Night
  • Thursday 4th June
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Friday 5th June
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Monday 8th June
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Tuesday 9th June
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Wednesday 10th June
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Thursday 11th June
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Friday 12th June
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Saturday 13th June
    • 9.00 am - 4.30 pm
      LOVE BALHAM
  • Monday 15th June
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Tuesday 16th June
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Wednesday 17th June
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 7.30 pm - 9.00 pm
      Around the Table
      All are welcome to join us for this monthly Bible Study group.
  • Thursday 18th June
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Friday 19th June
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Monday 22nd June
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Tuesday 23rd June
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Wednesday 24th June
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Thursday 25th June
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Friday 26th June
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Saturday 27th June
    • 11.00 am - 5.00 pm
      TSM School Fair
  • Sunday 28th June
    • 4.30 pm - 6.00 pm
      End of Year Family Party
  • Monday 29th June
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Tuesday 30th June
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Wednesday 1st July
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Thursday 2nd July
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Friday 3rd July
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Monday 6th July
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Tuesday 7th July
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Wednesday 8th July
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Thursday 9th July
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Friday 10th July
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
    • 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
      Language Web
  • Monday 13th July
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Wednesday 15th July
    • 7.30 pm - 9.00 pm
      Around the Table
      All are welcome to join us for this monthly Bible Study group.
  • Saturday 18th July
    • 12.00 pm - 1.00 pm
      Wedding set-up
    • 1.00 pm - 3.00 pm
      Wedding
  • Monday 20th July
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Monday 27th July
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Monday 3rd August
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Monday 10th August
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Monday 17th August
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Monday 24th August
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Monday 31st August
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Tuesday 1st September
  • Monday 7th September
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Tuesday 8th September
  • Monday 14th September
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Tuesday 15th September
  • Monday 21st September
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Tuesday 22nd September
  • Monday 28th September
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Tuesday 29th September
  • Monday 5th October
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Tuesday 6th October
  • Monday 12th October
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Tuesday 13th October
  • Monday 19th October
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Tuesday 20th October
  • Monday 26th October
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Monday 2nd November
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Tuesday 3rd November
    • 3.30 pm - 6.00 pm
      Perform Drama
      Lucy Bonnar Lucybonnar@perform.org.uk
  • Monday 9th November
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Tuesday 10th November
    • 3.30 pm - 6.00 pm
      Perform Drama
      Lucy Bonnar Lucybonnar@perform.org.uk
  • Monday 16th November
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Tuesday 17th November
    • 3.30 pm - 6.00 pm
      Perform Drama
      Lucy Bonnar Lucybonnar@perform.org.uk
  • Monday 23rd November
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Tuesday 24th November
    • 3.30 pm - 6.00 pm
      Perform Drama
      Lucy Bonnar Lucybonnar@perform.org.uk
  • Monday 30th November
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Tuesday 1st December
    • 12.00 pm - 3.00 pm
      SCP Svc, Lunch, AGM
    • 3.30 pm - 6.00 pm
      Perform Drama
      Lucy Bonnar Lucybonnar@perform.org.uk
  • Saturday 5th December
    • 9.00 am - 4.00 pm
      Advent Quiet Day
  • Monday 7th December
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Tuesday 8th December
    • 3.30 pm - 6.00 pm
      Perform Drama
      Lucy Bonnar Lucybonnar@perform.org.uk
  • Monday 14th December
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Tuesday 15th December
    • 3.30 pm - 6.00 pm
      Perform Drama
      Lucy Bonnar Lucybonnar@perform.org.uk
  • Monday 21st December
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Monday 28th December
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Monday 4th January
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Monday 11th January
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Monday 18th January
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Monday 25th January
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Monday 1st February
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Monday 8th February
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Monday 15th February
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Monday 22nd February
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Monday 1st March
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Monday 8th March
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Monday 15th March
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Monday 22nd March
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Monday 29th March
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Monday 5th April
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Monday 12th April
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Monday 19th April
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)
  • Monday 26th April
    • 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
      South London Refugee Association (Narthex/BMR-in term time)